Sales

Northeast

Gregg Zentarsky
Territory Sales Manager
(Pittsburgh, PA based)
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
(412) 398-4286
gzentarsky@lbfoster.com
Northeast Sales Region

Southeast

Jeff Chambers
Territory Sales Manager
(Atlanta, GA based)
901 N. Highway 77
Hillsboro, TX 76645
(678) 206-6426
jchambers@lbfoster.com
Southeast Sales Region

North Central

Rich Edwards
Territory Sales Manager
(Bristol, WI based)
606 N. Pines Road #202
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
(262) 321-1421
redwards@lbfoster.com
North Central Sales Region

South Central

Bob Veals
Territory Sales Manager
(Hillsboro, TX based)
901 N. Highway 77
Hillsboro, TX 99216
(254) 404-5147
rveals@lbfoster.com
South Central Sales Region

Northwest & Canada

Todd Weger
Sales Manager
606 N. Pines Road #202
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
(509) 703-3384
tweger@lbfoster.com
Northwest Sales Region

Southwest

Kurt Mee
Territory Sales Manager
(Denver, CO based)
606 N. Pines Road #202
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
(303) 552-1843
kmee@lbfoster.com
Pacific Sales Region

Pacific

Gary Burger
Director, CXT Commercial Operations
901 N. Highway 77
Hillsboro, TX 76645
(254) 717-0912
gburger@lbfoster.com
Southwest Sales Region

Integrated Products and
Utility Buildings [West of Mississippi]

Eric Kuester
Senior Sales Representative
Integrated Product Manager
606 N. Pines Road #202
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
(509) 994-9900
ekuester@lbfoster.com
Utility Buildings West Region

Utility Buildings [East of Mississipi]

Eric Taylor
Outside Sales Representative
362 Waverly Road
Williamstown, WV 26187
(234) 600-4618
etaylor@lbfoster.com
Utility Buildings East Region
Commerical/Sales Office

(800) 696-5766
sales@lbfoster.com

606 N. Pines Road, Suite 202
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Hillsboro Plant

(254) 296-6100
info@lbfoster.com

901 N. Highway 77
Hillsboro, TX 76645

General Manager:
Jason Busby
JBusby@lbfoster.com

Production Superintendent:
LeGrande Sevy
LSevy@lbfoster.com

Nampa Plant/LarKen Precast

(208) 800-6200
info@lbfoster.com

6701 E. Flamingo Avenue, Building 300
Nampa, ID 83687

General Manager:
Randy Rood
RRood@lbfoster.com

Production Manager:
Shane Mongelli
SMongelli@lbfoster.com

Carr Concrete

(800) 837-8918
(304) 464-4441
carrinfo@lbfoster.com

362 Waverly Road
Williamstown, WV 26187

General Manager:
Jason Norman
JNorman@lbfoster.com